Committees

Consortium Executive Council

ListServe: CES-LIB-DIR@lib.byu.edu

Charge

InstitutionNameEmailPhone
BYU - IdahoLaurie Francis (Chair)francisl@byui.edu208-496-9537
BYU - HunterKory Staheli (Vice-Chair)stahelik@lawgate.byu.edu801-422-9223
Budget OfficerAllen Arnoldsenallen_arnoldsen@byu.edu801-422-4433
BYU - SLCAmy Bernardsamy.bernards@byu.edu801-933-9422
Church History Public ServicesChris Coxcoxct@ldschurch.org801-240-3603
Commissioner's OfficeClint Christensenchristensence@ldschurch.org
Family History Public ServicesDiane Loosleloosledc@ldschurch.org801-240-4184
BYU - LeeJennifer Paustenbaughjennifer_paustenbaugh@byu.edu801-422-4301
BYU PathwaysJon Linfordlinfordj@byui.edu208-496-1116
Church History Library DivisionKeith Ereksonkeith.erekson@ldschurch.org801-240-0134
BYU - HawaiiMichael Aldrichmichael.aldrich@byuh.edu808-675-3851
BYU CopyrightPeter Midgelypmm@byu.edu801-422-3821
Church Schools, Seminaries & InstitutesRob SchwendimanSchwendimanRJ@ldschurch.org801-240-4444
LDSBCSarah Sorensonssorenson@ldsbc.edu801-524-8149
Family History Technical ServicesSteve Foxfoxsj@familysearch.org801-240-4964

Academic Collection Development Committee

ListServ: CES-CD-L@lib.byu.edu

Charge

InstitutionNameEmailPhone
BYU - LeeRebecca Boughan (Chair)rebecca_boughan@byu.edu801-422-3670
BYU - IdahoBrooks Haderliehaderlieb@byui.edu208-496-9523
BYU - HunterDennis Searsdennis_sears@byu.edu801-422-7472
LDSBCDonald Williamsdwilliams@ldsbc.edu801-524-1957
BYU - HawaiiMarynelle Chewmarybelle.chew@byuh.edu808-675-3863
BYU - LeeRobert Murdochrobert_murdoch@byu.edu801-422-5107
LDSBCSarah Sorensonssorenson@ldsbc.edu801-524-1957

ILL Committee

ListServ: CES-ILL-L@lib.byu.edu

Charge

InstitutionNameEmailPhone
BYU - LeeShannon Sanders (Chair)shannon_sanders@byu.edu801-422-8663
BYU - HunterDiane Davenportdianne_davenport@byu.edu801-422-9052
BYU - HawaiiMarynelle Chewmarynelle.chew@byuh.edu808-675-3863
Church History LibraryJenny St. Clairstclairj@ldschurch.org801-240-7873
LDSBCKristen Openshawkopenshaw@ldsbc.edu801-524-8177
BYU - IdahoLynne Squiressquiresl@byui.edu208-496-9529
BYU - LeeTyler Ashcrofttyler_ashcroft@byu.edu801-422-9278
Salt Lake CenterWhitney Stephenswhitney.stephens@byu.edu801-933-9421

Information Systems Committee

ListServe: CES-ISDL-L@lib.byu.edu

Charge

InstitutionNameEmailPhone
BYU - LeeCurtis Thacker (Chair)curtis_thacker@byu.edu801-422-3800
BYU - HawaiiBecky DeMartinibecky.demartini@byuh.edu808-675-3946
LDSBCBrandon Bowenbowenbradon@ldsbc.edu801-542-8181
BYU - LeeBrian Rennickbrian_rennick@byu.edu801-422-8162
BYU - HawaiiJustin Marshalljustin.marshall@byuh.edu808-675-4719
BYU - IdahoMat Milesmilesm@byui.edu208-496-9541
LDSBCSarah Sorensonssorenson@ldsbc.edu801-524-8149
BYU - HunterWayne Schneiderwayne@byu.edu
801-422-9050

Special Collections & Records Management Committee

ListServ: CES-SC-L@lib.byu.edu

Charge

InstitutionNameEmailPhone
BYU - IdahoAdam Luke (Chair)lukea@byui.edu208-496-6514
BYU - LeeCory Nimercory_nimer@byu.edu801-422-6091
BYU - IdahoHannah Nelsonnelsonh@byui.edu208-496-9521
Family History Tech ServicesDennis MeldrumMeldrumDL@familysearch.org801-240-2083
BYU - LeeGordon Dainesgordon_daines@byu.edu801-422-5824
BYU - LeeKayla Willeykayla_willey@byu.edu801-422-6766
BYU - HunterLaureen Urquiagaurquialgal@lawgate.byu.edu801-422-6657
Church HistoryMichael Henryhenryma@ldschurch.org801-240-5693
Church HistoryMark BuchananBuchananMW@ldschurch.org
BYU - HawaiiMario Ganciniamario.gancinia@byuh.edu808-675-3655
BYU - HawaiiMatt Kestermatt.kester@byu.edu808-675-3868
BYU - LeeRuss Taylorruss_taylor@byu.edu801-422-2905
BYU - LeeScott Eldredgescott_eldredge@byu.edu801-422-6723
BYU - LeeSusie Quarteysusie_quartey@byu.edu801-422-4467
Church HistoryWayne CrosbyCrosbyWG@ldschurch.org
BYU - HawaiiZoia Falevaizfalevai@byuh.edu808-675-3866